Search a car part :

  Search by model
  Search car part by reference 

General conditions of sale - Mannes.fr


The present General Conditions of Sale (GCS) apply to all the products sold by MannesPièces SAS on its website www.mannes.fr  and delivered throughout Europe.

The customer of MannesPièces SAS (the Customer) acknowledges having taken them into notice and having accepted them without reserve, from the moment the order is confirmed.

The present GCS as well as the order confirmation form a Contract between MannesPièces SAS (the Company) and the Customer for the supply of products in Europe. The Contract shall be modified only if the Company agrees to modify it in writing or by email.

MannesPièces SAS reserves the right to change the CGV at any time without notice. These changes of the CGV will take effect as from their posting on the site.
A - Orders             
Order are placed on the internet website www.mannes.fr.
By confirming their Order, the Customer states to accepte the present GCS. The recorded data will then constitute the proof of the transaction between the Company and the Customer.
 

 
B- Secure Payment             
The Payment is done exclusively by credit card, using the system of protected transaction Paybox.

Any order placed on www.mannes.fr obliges the customer to pay immediately and completely the price.
The purchases carried out on www.mannes.fr are subjected to the retention of title clause. They remain the property of MannesPièces SAS until complete payment of the order.
The risks shall be transferred to the customer at the time of delivery. From that moment, the customer is responsible for the good preservation of the parts.
MannesPièces SAS preserves the right to refuse to carry out a delivery or to fulfil an order if a payment fraud is suspected or if a previous order remains unpaid.
 
C - Prices             

The prices of the products sold on www.mannes.fr are expressed in Euros, including all taxes, excluding shipping fees or core charges. 

Billing is based on the applicable rates at the moment of the order confirmation. However, and apart from this provision, MannesPièces SAS reserves the right to modify its rates at any time.

D- VAT 
The current rate of French VAT applies to all the emitted invoices.
If a product sold on www.mannes.fr is eventually exported, at the initiative of the Customer, to the French overseas departments and territories or to a country outside the European Union, the Customer is then considered as an exporter and thus endorses the possible export formalities and custom charges.
www.mannes.fr does not offer the VAT exemption service.


E- Information on the products  
Any photographs, texts, graphics, information and characteristics illustrating the products are given as an indication, and can be prone to modification without notice.
The products sold by www.mannes.fr can only be assembled on the vehicles or the systems recommended by the manufacturer or the equipment supplier, by a qualified person and under his only responsibility. MannesPièces SAS could not, in any case, be held responsible for the consequences of a bad assembly or the use of an unsuited product on a vehicle.

 
F – Product availability             
Orders are completed within the limit of available stocks at MannesPièces SAS or its suppliers. In the event of unavailability of the ordered product, or refusal by the customer of the delivery period which this unavailability imposes, MannesPièces SAS will propose a replacement solution to its customer, who can accept or refuse. In the event of refusal, MannesPièces SAS will not, in any case, see its responsibility committed because of the unavailability of the ordered product, in the stock of the supplier or the manufacturer.

In the event of unavailability of whole or part of the order and refusal by the customer of the delivery period or the offered products of replacement, refunding will be carried out either by transfer on the account having been used for the payment of the order and to the bill-to-address, at the latest in the 30 days following the date of the payment by the customer.

MannesPièces SAS cannot be held responsible for the non-fulfilment of the contract concluded in the event of unavailability, stock shortage, nor in the event of any situation of force majeur: total or partial strike of the mail services or any mean of transportation or communication, flood, fire or other causes independent of our will. In all these cases, MannesPièces SAS will release its direct or indirect responsibility in the event of trading loss, loss of profit, or all other damage or expenses, which could result from it.

For used parts, the delivery period is generally of approximately 2 weeks, including parts considered as in stock; since MannesPièces SAS used parts inventories are located abroad. 
 

G- Delivery             
The products sold on www.mannes.fr are delivered exclusively in Europe.
Orders can also be delivered at the counter of any establishment of the Mannes group. The list of the establishments is available under the contact section of the website www.mannes.fr.
 
The products ordered are delivered to the delivery address indicated during the process of order (the customer must make sure that the provided address is exact and complete) or to any Mannes counter chosen by the customer. The delivery period of an order is composed of the time of preparation (checking of the information entered by the customer, preparation of the order and taking over of the parcel by the carrier) and of the time of routing of the parcel, which depends on the carrier chosen by the customer.
The orders are prepared within 24 to 48 hours (except orders placed during weekend and public holiday).
The transit time noted in our carriers is, in ordinary period, from 24 to 48 H.
We find the prices of delivery  here.
 
No matter which delivery option the customer chooses, the customer is bound to check the condition of the packing as well as the content of the parcel (damages, missing part, damaged parcel, broken part).

In the event of any dispute :
- if the parcel was hand-delivered, the customer is invited to submit their comments directly on the delivery note and to refuse the parcel if necessary. 
- if the parcel was not hand-delivered, the customer is invited to address his comments to the carrier by registered post with acknowledgement of receipt, not later than three (3) days following the parcel delivery.

Meanwhile, and within fifteen day, the customer shall inform www.mannes.fr of the noted defects. This can be done by contacting MannesPièces via the online form in the personal space of the website, mentioning precisely the nature of the problem.
After the fifteen day period, the delivery will be deemed complete and the delivered products will be considered free from defect. Consequently, MannesPièces SAS will not accept any complaint due to damage, missing product, damaged parcel, and broken part. 
 
 
H - Retention of title clause             
In accordance with the retention of title clause, the products remain the property of MannesPièces SAS until complete payment of the order.



I - Right of withdrawal             
If the product doesn't suit the customer, they have 15 working days from the moment they receive the product to return it. The eventual expenses of sending and return will be at their charge. Only the price of the products will be refunded.

In the event of an exchange or a refunding, the customer must contact MannesPièces SAS via the online form in the personal space of the website.
The customer must return the product intact, at their own expense and in its original packaging, along with all the possible accessories, operating instructions and documentations to the following address: 

MannesPièces 2 rue Davoust 93500 Pantin FRANCE.

If the item returned by the customer is incomplete, degraded or marked by a handling, a non-refunding or a rebate will then be applied according to the diagnosis carried out by MannesPièces SAS after-sales service. A copy of the diagnosis is sent to the customer.
Oils and maintenance products cannot be turned over once opened. 

The refund payments will be done within 30 days after reception of the products by our care. Refunding will be done by crediting the credit card used for the order.

Orders with special spare parts aren't submitted to the law on retractation and return.



J- Core return             
Some products sold on www.mannes.fr in standard exchange (in accordance with article 4 of the French decree n°78-993 of October 4, 1978 modified by the French decree n° 80-709 of September 5, 1980). These parts have been refurbished by the equipment suppliers and present as many reliability and guarantees as new parts. 

Parts concerned by core return are indicated on the product sheet. These parts are less expensive than new parts. The selling price of the renovated product bought on www.mannes.fr includes the core charge, which must be paid at the same time. This amount is refunded to the customer when they return their used part to mannes.fr, provided the return meets the equipment supplier conditions as defined below.
The core must be returned to MannesPièces SAS (2, Rue Davoust 93500 Pantin, France) within 30 days following delivery date, in the undamaged packaging of the standard exchange part delivered by www.mannes.fr. The part must complete and be not broken.

No core will be refunded if it is not related to the purchase made on www.mannes.fr for the same type of article (type of vehicle). c
The core return expenses are at the charge of the customer.
The refund payments will be done within 30 days after reception of the products by our care. Refunding will be done by crediting the credit card used for the order. 
 
 
K- Warranty             
The products sold by www.mannes.fr are covered by the legal warranty of conformity (articles L.211-4 and following of French code of consumption) and hidden defects (articles 1641 and following of the French civil code).

The warranty does not cover:
• the fair wear and tear of a product (variable according to the nature of the part),
• the defects and their consequences related to an error made by the customer, resulting from a non complying use or installation or from a damaging storage to the good conservation of the part,
• the defects and their consequences related to the abnormal use of the vehicle on which the part was assembled (use of the vehicle on which the part is assembled for the competition...),
• the damage resulting from an external cause (accident, lightning, fluctuation of current…).

On all these assumptions, www.mannes.fr could not be held responsible for the defect of the part and the possible damages caused.
The guarantee is taken provided an expertise of the cause of the non-conformity or the vice called upon. According to the situations, this analysis will be carried out by the manufacturer (part dismounted and turned over) or by an automotive expert, chosen by www.mannes.fr, who will come to analyze the vehicle.
If all the conditions of assumption of responsibility of the guarantee are met, www.mannes.fr will refund, replace or repair without expenses the part within 30 days.
If the customer wishes to return a part for an assumption of responsibility to the guarantee, they must contact MannesPièces SAS via the online form in their personal space of the website.
 

L- Litigation and responsibility             
This contract is subject to the French law.
MannesPièces SAS cannot be held responsible for the non-fulfilment of the contract concluded in the event of unavailability, stock shortage, nor in the event of any situation of force majeur: total or partial strike of the mail services or any mean of transportation or communication, flood, fire or other causes independent of our will. In all these cases, MannesPièces SAS will release its direct or indirect responsibility in the event of trading loss, loss of profit, or all other damage or expenses, which could result from it.


MannesPièces SAS could not be held responsible for the consequences resulting from the misuse of the products sold on www.mannes.fr.
 
 
M- Links with third-party websites             
Websites connected directly or indirectly to www.mannes.fr are not under the control of the Company. Consequently, the Company does not assume any responsibility as for the information published on these websites. The links with third-party websites are provided only as convenience and do not imply any guarantee as for their contents. The violation of one of the copyrights is a an offence of counterfeit, under the article L.335-2 of the French Code of Intellectual Property, punishable by 3 years of imprisonment and a 300,000 Euros fine.

Identifier votre véhicule

  Recherche par modèle
  Recherche par plaque
  Rechercher une pièce par référence

Conditions générales de vente


Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente (CGV) s'appliquent à tous les produits vendus par la Société MannesPièces sur son site Internet www.mannes.fr et livrés en France métropolitaine (Corse comprise).

Le client de la Société reconnaît en avoir pris connaissance et les avoir acceptés sans réserve, dès lors qu'il aura validé sa commande.

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente ainsi que la confirmation de commande constituent le Contrat entre MannesPièces et le Client pour la fourniture des produits en France. Le Contrat ne pourra être modifié que si la Société accepte de le modifier par écrit ou par courrier électronique.

MannesPièces se réserve la possibilité de modifier ses CGV à tout moment et sans préavis. Les CGV modifiées prendront effet à compter de leur affichage sur le site.
 

A - Les commandes
Les commandes se font via le site Internet www.mannes.fr.
En validant votre commande, vous déclarez accepter les présentes conditions générales de vente. Les données enregistrées constitueront alors, la preuve de la transaction passée entre Mannespièces et vous-même.
 

 
B- Paiement sécurisé
Le paiement se fait exclusivement par carte bancaire en utilisant le système de transaction sécurisée de la société Paybox.

Toute commande passée sur le site mannes.fr oblige le client à en payer immédiatement et intégralement le prix.
Les achats réalisés sur le site mannes.fr sont soumis à une clause de réserve de propriété. Ils demeurent la propriété de MannesPièces jusqu'à complet encaissement du prix de la commande.
La charge des risques est transférée au client dès la livraison. A partir de ce moment, le client est responsable de la bonne conservation des pièces.
MannesPièces sera en droit de refuser d'effectuer une livraison ou d'honorer une commande dès lors qu'une fraude au moyen de paiement sera suspectée ou encore qu'un impayé client portant sur une commande antérieure subsiste.
 
C - Les prix

Les prix de nos produits sont exprimés en €uros Toutes Taxes Comprises, hors participation aux frais d'expédition et les consignes applicables à certains produits.

Toute commande est payable exclusivement en Euros. La facturation des produits est faite sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de l'enregistrement de la commande. Cependant, et en dehors de cette disposition, MannesPièces se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment.

D- TVA 
Le taux de TVA français en vigueur à la date d'enregistrement de la commande s'applique à toutes les factures émises.
Dans le cas où un produit vendu par le site mannes.fr, serait, par la suite exporté à l’initiative d’un client vers DOM TOM ou un pays hors UE, le client sera alors considéré comme exportateur et fera donc sienne des éventuelles formalités d’exportation et frais de douane.
Mannes.fr ne pratiquant pas la détaxe, aucun formulaire de détaxe ne sera remis à ses clients.


E- L’informations des produits  
Les photographies, textes, graphismes, informations et caractéristiques illustrant les produits sont donnés à titre indicatif, et peuvent être sujets à modification sans préavis.
Les produits vendus par mannes.fr ne peuvent être montés que sur les véhicules ou les systèmes recommandés par le constructeur ou l'équipementier, par une personne compétente et sous sa seule responsabilité. MannesPièces ne saurait en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable des conséquences d'un mauvais montage ou de l'utilisation d'un produit inadapté sur un véhicule.

 
F – La disponibilité des produits
Les commandes sont honorées dans la limite des stocks disponibles chez MannesPièces et ses fournisseurs. En cas d'indisponibilité du produit commandé, ou en cas de refus par le client du délai de livraison qu'impose cette indisponibilité, MannesPièces proposera une solution de remplacement du produit à son client, celui-ci aura toute liberté de l'accepter ou de la refuser. En cas de refus, MannesPièces ne pourra en aucun cas voir sa responsabilité engagée en raison de l'indisponibilité, du produit commandé, dans le stock du fournisseur ou du fabricant.

En cas d'indisponibilité de tout ou partie de la commande et de refus par le client du délai de livraison ou des produits de remplacement proposés, le remboursement s'effectuera soit par virement sur le compte ayant servi au règlement de la commande, soit par chèque bancaire adressé au nom du client ayant passé la commande et à l'adresse de facturation, au plus tard dans les 30 jours à compter de la date du paiement effectuée par le client.

MannesPièces ne peut être tenu pour responsable de l'inexécution du contrat conclu en cas de rupture de stock ou d'indisponibilité du produit, ni en cas de perturbation causée par une force majeure : grève totale ou partielle des services postaux et des moyens de transport et/ou communications, inondation, incendie ou de tout autre cause indépendante de notre volonté. Dans tous ces cas, MannesPièces dégagera sa responsabilité directe ou indirecte en cas de perte d'exploitation, perte de profit, ou tous autres dommages ou frais, qui pourraient en résulter.

Pour les pièces d'occasion, le délai de livraison est généralement d'environ 2 semaines y compris pour les pièces considérées comme "en stock" ; puisque les stocks pièces d'occasion de MannesPièces sont situés à l'étranger.
 

G- La livraison
Les produits vendus sur le site mannes.fr sont livrés exclusivement en France métropolitaine (Corse comprise).
Il est proposé au client de se faire livrer au comptoir des établissements du groupe Mannes. La liste est disponible notamment dans la rubrique contact de son site internet. Les produits commandés sont livrés à l'adresse de livraison renseignée lors du processus de commande (le client doit s'assurer que l'adresse fournie est exacte et complète) ou au comptoir Mannes choisi par le client.
 
Le délai de livraison d'une commande se compose du délai de préparation (vérification des informations saisies par le client, préparation de la commande et prise en charge du ou des colis par le transporteur) et du délai d'acheminement du ou des colis, qui dépend du transporteur choisi par le client.
Les commandes sont préparées dans un délai de 24 à 48 heures (hors commandes passées en week-end et jour férié).
Les délais d'acheminement constatés chez nos transporteurs sont, en période ordinaire de 24 à 48 H.
Vous trouverez les tarifs et conditions de livraison ici.
 
Quel que soit le mode de remise du colis, le client est tenu de vérifier l’état de l'emballage ainsi que le contenu du colis (avarie, pièce manquante, colis endommagé, pièce cassée).

En cas de contestation :
- si le colis lui est remis en main propre par le transporteur, le client est invité à faire mention de ses contestations directement sur le bon de livraison du transporteur et le cas échéant refuser le colis,
- si le colis n'est pas remis en main propre, le client est invité à adresser ses contestations au transporteur par courrier recommandé avec accusé de réception, au plus tard dans les trois (3) jours suivant la réception du colis.

En parallèle de cette démarche et dans un délai de quinze jours, le client doit tenir informé mannes.fr des anomalies constatées. Il peut le faire en contactant MannesPièces via le formulaire en ligne de l’espace client, en mentionnant précisément le problème rencontré.
Passé le délai de quinze jours, la livraison sera réputée complète et les produits livrés seront réputés exempts de tout vice apparent. En conséquence, MannePièces n'acceptera plus aucune réclamation pour cause d'avarie, produit manquant, colis endommagé, pièce cassée à la réception.
 
 
H - Clause de réserve de propriété
Conformément à la clause de réserve de propriété, les produits vendus demeurent la propriété de MannesPièces jusqu'au complet encaissement de leur prix par la société MannesPièces.



I - Droit de Rétractation
Dans le cas où le produit ne vous convient pas, vous disposez d'un délai de 15 jours ouvrés à compter de sa réception pour nous le retourner. Les éventuels frais d'envoi et de retour seront à votre charge. Seul le prix du ou des produits achetés sera remboursé.

En cas d'échange ou de remboursement, vous devez contacter MannesPièces via le formulaire en ligne de l’espace client.
Renvoyez l'article intact, à vos frais et dans son emballage d'origine, accompagné de tous les accessoires éventuels, notices d'emploi et documentations à l'adresse suivante :

MannesPièces 2 rue Davoust 93500 Pantin.

Si l'article que vous renvoyez est incomplet, dégradé ou marqué par une manipulation, un non remboursement ou une décote sera alors appliquée en fonction du diagnostic effectué par le SAV de MannesPièces qui se justifiera auprès de vous en vous communiquant une copie de ce diagnostic.
Les huiles et produits d’entretien ne peuvent être retournés une fois ouverts.

Les remboursements sont effectués dans un délai de 30 jours, après que le ou les produits aient été réceptionnés par nos soins. Selon le mode de paiement utilisé, le remboursement s'effectuera soit par chèque bancaire adressé au nom du client ayant passé la commande et à l'adresse de facturation, soit en créditant la carte bancaire qui a été utilisée lors du paiement de la commande.

Les commandes de pièces spéciales ne sont pas soumises à la réglementation sur le droit de rétractation et de retour. 



J- Retour de consigne
Certains produits sont vendus sur mannes.fr en échange standard (conformément à l'article 4 du décret n°78-993 du 4 octobre 1978 modifié par décret n° 80-709 du 5 septembre 1980). Il s'agit de pièces rénovées à neuf par les équipementiers qui présentent autant de fiabilité et de garanties que les pièces neuves.
Les pièces consignées sont signalées par une mention spécifique sur la fiche produit. Ces pièces sont moins chères que les pièces neuves. Le prix de vente du produit rénové acheté sur mannes.fr inclut le montant de la consigne qui doit être réglé à l'achat. Ce montant est remboursé au client dès lors qu'il renvoie sa pièce usagée qui se trouvait dans le véhicule, à mannes.fr, si son retour répond aux conditions de l’équipementier, définies ci-dessous.
Les consignes doivent impérativement être retournées à MannesPièces (2, Rue Davoust 93500 Pantin) dans un délai d’un mois à compter de la date de livraison de la pièce, dans l’emballage intacte de la pièce d’échange standard livrée par mannes.fr. La pièce doit être complète et non cassée.
Aucune consigne ne sera remboursée si elle n'est pas liée à l'achat sur mannes.fr du même type d'article (nature et affectation véhicule).
Les frais de retour de la consigne sont à la charge du client.
Les remboursements sont effectués dans un délai de 30 jours, après que le ou les produits aient été réceptionnés par nos soins. Selon le mode de paiement utilisé, le remboursement s'effectuera soit par chèque bancaire adressé au nom du client ayant passé la commande et à l'adresse de facturation, soit en créditant la carte bancaire qui a été utilisée lors du paiement de la commande.
 
 
K- Garantie
Les produits vendus par mannes.fr sont couverts par les garanties légales de conformité L.211-4 et suivants de du code de la consommation) et de vices cachés (articles 1641 et suivants du code civil).
Les garanties ne couvrent pas :
l'usure normale d'un produit (variable en fonction de la nature de la pièce),
les défauts et leurs conséquences liés à une erreur du client résultant d'un emploi ou d'une installation non conforme aux spécifications de l'équipementier ou d'un stockage nuisible à la bonne conservation de la pièce,
les défauts et leurs conséquences liés à l'utilisation anormale du véhicule sur lequel a été montée la pièce ou non conforme à l'usage pour lequel il est destiné (utilisation du véhicule sur lequel la pièce est montée pour la compétition...),
les dommages résultants d'une cause externe (accident, foudre, fluctuation de courant…).
Dans toutes ces hypothèses, mannes.fr ne saurait être tenu pour responsable du défaut de la pièce et des éventuels dommages occasionnés. 
La prise en garantie est subordonnée à expertise de la cause de la non-conformité ou du vice invoqué. En fonction des situations, cette analyse sera réalisée auprès du fabricant (pièce démontée et retournée) ou par un expert agréé en automobile, mandaté par mannes.fr qui se déplacera pour examen du véhicule.
Si toutes les conditions de prise en charge de la garantie sont réunies, mannes.fr remboursera, remplacera ou réparera sans frais la pièce dans un délai maximum de 30 jours.
Si le client désire renvoyer une pièce pour une prise en charge au titre de la garantie, il doit contacter MannesPièces via le formulaire en ligne de l’espace client.
 

L- Litige et responsabilité
Le présent contrat est soumis à la loi Française.
MannesPièces ne peut être tenu pour responsable de l'inexécution du contrat conclu en cas de rupture de stock ou d'indisponibilité du produit, ni en cas de perturbation causée par une force majeure : grève totale ou partielle des services postaux et des moyens de transport et/ou communications, inondation, incendie ou de tout autre cause indépendante de notre volonté. Dans tous ces cas, MannesPièces dégagera sa responsabilité directe ou indirecte en cas de perte d'exploitation, perte de profit, ou tous autres dommages ou frais, qui pourraient en résulter.


MannesPièces ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des conséquences résultant de la mauvaise utilisation des produits vendus sur le site mannes.fr
 
 
M- Liens avec des sites tiers
Les sites reliés directement ou indirectement à mannes.fr ne sont pas sous le contrôle de notre société. En conséquence, la société n'assume aucune responsabilité quant aux informations publiées sur ces sites. Les liens avec des sites tiers ne sont fournis qu'à titre de commodité et n'impliquent aucune caution quant à leur contenu. La violation de l'un des droits d'auteur de l'œuvre est un délit de contrefaçon passible, aux termes de l'article L.335-2 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, de 3 ans d'emprisonnement et de 300 000 € d'amende.